Hartford Public Schools Home Page
« September 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Hartford Indian Athletic Contacts

Athletic Director: Dan Kyle (269) 621-7142 kyled@hpsmi.org 
Secretary: Linda Olds (269) 621-7103 oldsli@hpsmi.org
             

 
             Coaching Staff            


Varsity Baseball Head Coach:

John Johnson
(269) 861-0825
JV Baseball Head Coach: Gary Ackerman


Boys Varsity Basketball Head Coach:
John Johnson

(269) 861-0825
Boys JV Basketball Head Coach: Dan Brininstool brininstoold@hpsmi.org
Boys Freshman Basketball Head Coach: Gary Ackerman 



Girls Varsity Basketball Head Coach:
 
Lee Mireles
(269) 539-1045
Girls JV Basketball Head Coach: Jesse Smith (269) 252-1536




Competitive Cheer Coach:
 Tammy Ackerman
 Sarah Briley
   
Sideline Cheerleading Coach:  Tammy Ackerman


Boys Cross Country Head Coach:
Spencer Carr (269) 621-7365 carrs@hpsmi.org


Girls Cross Country Head Coach:
Douglas Paran

(269) 621-7149

parand@hpsmi.org


Varsity Football Head Coach:
Dave Janicki 
 (269) 621-7100
 janickid@hpsmi.org
Varsity Assistant Coach: Terry Manning
Junior Varsity Football Head Coach: Brad Mannng (269) 621-7213 manningb@hpsmi.org




Boys Soccer Head Coach:
Nick Blackmer

(269) 621-7132

blackmern@hpsmi.org

Girls Club Soccer Coach: Nick Blacmer



Varsity Softball Head Coach:
Heidi Macias

(269) 621-7112

maciash@hpsmi.org
Junior Varsity Softball Head Coach: Jesse Smith (269) 252-1536


Boys Track and Field Head Coach:
Brad Mannng
(269) 621-7213 manningb@hpsmi.org
Assistant Coach:


Girls Track and Field Head Coach:

Douglas Paran

(269) 621-7149

parand@hpsmi.org
Assistant Coach: Terry Manning


Varsity Volleyball Head Coach:
 
Courtney Whitman

(269) 621-7310

whitmanc@hpsmi.org
Junior Varsity Volleyball Head Coach: Jeannine Whitman (269) 655-4163 jaws1730@gmail.com


Wrestling Head Coach:
Ross Thiele

(269) 621-7134

thieler@hpsmi.org

Go Indians !
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management